Lunch Menu


  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
       
  • Thursday, January 2
    Mr. Rib on a Bun
    Hash Brown
    Baked Beans
    Kiwi
    Applesauce Cup
    Snickerdoodle
    Milk
  • Friday, January 3
    Mac & Cheese
    Mini Corn Dogs
    Carrots
    Peas (HS)
    Peaches
    Rice Krispie Treats (HS)
    Milk
  • Monday, January 6
    Hamburger on a Bun
    Cheese/Lettuce/Tomatoes
    Confetti Fries
    Fruit
    Milk
  • Tuesday, January 7
    Taco in a Bag
    Cheese/Lettuce/Salsa
    Refried Beans
    Pineapple
    Churro
    Milk
  • Wednesday, January 8
    Hot Dog on a Bun
    Potato Wedges
    Broccoli
    Apple
    Cookie
    Milk
  • Thursday, January 9
    Ham
    Mashed Potatoes/Gravy
    Green Beans
    Dinner Roll/Jelly
    Fruit
    Graham Snacks (MS & HS)
    Milk
  • Friday, January 10
    Grilled Cheese
    Potato Cons
    Carrots
    Fruit
    Granola Bar (HS)
    Milk
  • Tuesday, January 14
    Pizza
    Breadstick/Marinara
    Corn
    Bananas
    Milk
  • Wednesday, January 15
    Tacos
    Lettuce/Cheese/Tomatoes
    Baked Beans
    Tortilla Chips/Salsa(HS)
    Pears
    Milk
  • Thursday, January 16
    Spaghetti & Meat Sauce
    Fresh Veggies/Dressing
    Garlic Bread
    Applesauce
    Milk
  • Friday, January 17
    Popcorn Chicken
    Potato Smiles
    Green Beans
    Oranges
    Dinner Roll
    Riice Crispy Bar (MS&HS)
    Milk
  • Monday, January 20
    Chicken or Cheese Quesadillas
    Salsa
    Spinach Salad/Dressing
    Strawberries
    Milk
  • Tuesday, January 21
    Mr. Rib on a Bun
    Confetti Fries
    Baked Beans
    Fruit
    Milk
  • Wednesday, January 22
    Chicken Strips
    Mashed Potatoes/Gravy
    Broccoli/Cheese
    Dinner Roll
    Fruit
    Cookie
    Milk
  • Thursday, January 23
    French Toast Sticks/Syrup
    Potato Wedges
    Peaches
    Orange Juice
    Milk
  • Friday, January 24
    Orange Chicken
    Rice
    Corn
    Stir Fry Veggies
    Fruit
    Side Kick
    Milk
  • Monday, January 27
    Nachos/Ground Beef
    Cheese/Lettuce/Tomatoes
    Baked Beans
    Carrots
    Fruit
    Milk
  • Tuesday, January 28
    Meatball Sub
    Cucumbers & Carrots/Dressing
    Doritos
    Fruit Cup
    Milk
  • Wednesday, January 29
    Salisbury Steak
    Mashed Potatoes/Gravy
    Green Beans
    Dinner Roll/Jelly
    Pineapple
    Milk
  • Thursday, January 30
    Pizza
    Breadstick/Marinara
    Lettuce Salad/Dressing
    Bananas
    Milk
  • Friday, January 31
    Egg/Sausage/Cheese on aBun
    Hash Brown
    Fruit Cocktail
    Juice Box
    Milk