Lunch Menu


  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Monday, October 1
    Creamed Chicken on a Bun
    Lettuce Salad/Dressing
    Green Beans
    Strawberries
    Milk
  • Tuesday, October 2
    Meatball Sub
    Cheese
    Cucumbers & Carrots/Dressing
    Corn
    Fruit Cup
    Graham Snacks (HS)
    Milk
  • Wednesday, October 3
    Chicken Fajitas
    Cheese/Tomato/Lettuce
    Spanish Rice
    Carrots
    Tropical Fruit
    Milk
  • Thursday, October 4
    Italian Pasts
    Spinach Salad/Tomatoes/Dressing
    Garlic Toast
    Apple
    Cookie (HS)
    Milk
  • Friday, October 5
    Tavern on a Bun
    Cheese
    Confetti Fries/Ketchup
    Baked Beans
    Grapes
    Crispy Bar
    Milk
  • Monday, October 8
    Meatloaf
    Mashed Potatoes/Gravy
    Dinner Roll/Jelly
    Candied Carrots
    Fruit
    Graham Snacks
    Milk
  • Tuesday, October 9
    Chicken Fingers/BBQ
    Potato Smiles/Ketchup
    Broccoli
    Breadstick
    Mandarin Oranges
    Milk
  • Wednesday, October 10
    Chili
    Spinach Salad/Dressing
    Cinnamon Roll
    Fruit
    Milk
  • Thursday, October 11
    BBQ Sandwich
    Hash Brown/Ketchup
    Green Beans
    Kiwi
    Sun Chips (MS,HS)
    Milk
  • Friday, October 12
    Scalloped Potatoes & Ham
    Mixed Veggies
    Dinner Roll/Jelly
    Fruit
    Cookies
    Milk
  • Monday, October 15
    Hamburger on a Bun
    Cheese/Lettuce/Tomato
    Confetti Fries/Ketchup
    Fruit Cocktail
    Milk
  • Tuesday, October 16
    Taco in a Bag
    Cheese/Lettuce/Tomato
    Refried Beans
    Pineapple
    Churro (MS,HS)
    Milk
  • Wednesday, October 17
    Hot Dog on a Bun
    Potato Wedges/Ketchup
    Broccoli/Cheese
    Apple
    Cookie
    Milk
  • Thursday, October 18
    Ham
    Mashed Potatoes/Gravy
    Green Beans
    Breadstick
    Fruit
    Graham Snack (MS,HS)
    Milk
  • Friday, October 19
    Macaroni & Cheese
    Mini Corn Dogs
    Carrots
    Peas (HS)
    Fruit
    Crispy Bar
    Milk
  • Monday, October 22
    Deli Sub
    Lettuce/Tomato
    Mayo/Mustard
    Hash Brown/Ketchup
    Cooked Broccoli
    Grapes
    Cookie (HS)
    Milk
  • Tuesday, October 23
    Pizza
    Breadstick/Marinara
    Romaine Salad/Dressing
    Fruit
    Milk
  • Wednesday, October 24
    Tacos
    Lettuce/Tomato/Cheese
    Fiesta Beans
    Chips/Salsa (HS)
    Pears
    Milk
  • Thursday, October 25
    Pasta & Meat Sauce
    Fresh Veggies/Dressing
    Garlic Toast
    Fruit
    Milk
  • Friday, October 26
    Popcorn Chicken/Dipping Sauce
    Mashed Potatoes/Gravy
    Green Beans
    Dinner Roll/Jelly
    Fruit
    Milk
  • Monday, October 29
    Mr. Rib on a Bun/BBQ
    Tomato/Lettuce
    Baked Beans
    Confetti Fries/Ketchup
    Fruit
    Milk
  • Tuesday, October 30
    Italian Dunkers
    Meat Sauce
    Spinach Salad/Dressing
    Carrots
    Mixed Fruit
    Milk
  • Wednesday, October 31
    Chicken Strips/Ketchup
    Mashed Potatoes/Gravy
    Broccoli
    Dinner Roll/Jelly
    Fruit
    Cookie
    Milk