Lunch Menu


  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
       
  • Thursday, October 3
    Grilled Chicken/Gravy
    Savory Rice
    Broccoli
    Bananas
    Garlic Toast
    Cookie
    Milk
  • Friday, October 4
    Tavern on a Bun
    Cheese
    Confetti Fries
    Baked Beans
    Grapes
    Rice Crispy Bar
    Milk
  • Monday, October 7
    Teriyaki Chicken
    Mixed Veggies
    Rice
    Egg Roll
    Fruit
    Milk
  • Tuesday, October 8
    Chicken Fingers/BBQ
    Mashed Potatoes/Gravy
    Broccoli
    Garlic Toast
    Mandarin Oranges
    Milk
  • Wednesday, October 9
    Crispito/Cheese Sauce
    Potatoe Coins
    Cucumbers & Carrots/Dressing
    Strawberries
    Churro
    Milk
  • Thursday, October 10
    BBQ Sandwich
    Hash Brown/Ketchup
    Baked Beans
    Kiwi
    Applesauce
    Cookie (MS, HS)
    Milk
  • Friday, October 11
    Mac & Cheese
    Corn Dogs/Ketchup
    Carrots
    Peas (HS)
    Peaches
    Rice Crispy Bar
    Milk
  • Monday, October 14
    Hamburger on a Bun
    Cheese/Lettuce/Tomato
    Confetti Fries/Ketchup
    Fruit
    Milk
  • Tuesday, October 15
    Taco in a Bag
    Cheese/Lettuce/Tomato
    Salsa
    Refried Beans
    Pineapple
    Side Kick Slushie
    Churro
    Milk
  • Wednesday, October 16
    Hot Dog on a Bun
    Potato Wedges/Ketchup
    Broccoli/Cheese
    Apple
    Cookie
    Milk
  • Thursday, October 17
    Ham
    Mashed Potatoes/Gravy
    Green Beans
    Breadstick
    Fruit
    Graham Snack
    Milk
  • Friday, October 18
    Grilled Cheese
    Chicken Noodle Soup
    Baby Carrots/Dressing
    Fruit
    Granola Bar
    Milk
  • Monday, October 21
    Deli Sub
    Lettuce/Cheese/Tomato
    Mustard/Mayo
    Hash Brown/Ketchup
    Broccoli
    Grapes
    Cookie (HS)
    Milk
  • Tuesday, October 22
    Pizza
    Breadstick/Marinara
    Corn
    Bananas
    Milk
  • Wednesday, October 23
    Tacos
    Lettuce/Tomatoes/Cheese
    Baked Beans
    Chips & Salsa (HS)
    Pears
    Milk
  • Thursday, October 24
    Pasta & Meatsauce
    Fresh Veggies/Dressing
    Garlic Bread
    Applesauce
    Milk
  • Friday, October 25
    Popcorn Chicken/Dipping Sauce
    Potato Smiles/Ketchup
    Green Beans
    Dinner Roll/Jelly
    Oranges
    Rice Crispy Bar
    Milk
  • Monday, October 28
    Mr. Rib on a Bun
    Tomato/Lettuce/Cheese
    Baked Beans
    Confetti Fries/Ketchup
    Fruit
    Milk
  • Tuesday, October 29
    Quesadillas
    Salsa
    Spinach Salad/Dressing
    Strawberries
    Milk
  • Wednesday, October 30
    Chicken Strips/Ketchup
    Mashed Potatoes/Gravy
    Broccoli
    Dinner Roll/Jelly
    Fruit
    Cookie
    Milk
  • Thursday, October 31
    French Toast Sticks/Syrup
    Sausage
    Potato Wedges/Ketchup
    Peaches
    Orange Juice
    Milk