Lunch Menu


  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Monday, December 3
    Deli Sub Sandwich
    Cheese, Lettuce, Tomato, Mayo, Mustard
    Hash Brown/Ketchup
    Broccoli
    Grapes
    Cookie (HS)
    Milk
  • Tuesday, December 4
    Pizza
    Breadstick/Marinara
    Corn
    Bananas
    Milk
  • Wednesday, December 5
    Tacos
    Lettuce, Cheese, Tomatoes
    Fiesta Beans
    Chips & Salsa (HS)
    Pears
    Milk
  • Thursday, December 6
    Fish Filet Sandwich/Tarter
    Cucumbers & Carrots/Dressing
    Applesauce
    Granola Bar (HS)
    Milk
  • Saturday, December 8
    Popcorn Chicken/BBQ
    Mashed Potatoes/Gravy
    Green Beans
    Dinner Roll/Jelly (HS)
    Oranges
    Milk
  • Monday, December 10
    Mr. Rib on a Bun/BBQ
    Lettuce, Tomato
    Confetti Fries/Ketchup
    Baked Beans
    Fruit
    Milk
  • Tuesday, December 11
    Italian Dunkers
    Meat Sauce
    Spinach Salad/Dressing
    Carrots
    Berries
    Milk
  • Wednesday, December 12
    Chicken Strips/Ketchup
    Smile Fries
    Broccoli
    Dinner Roll/Jelly
    Fruit
    Choc. Chip Cookie (HS)
    Milk
  • Thursday, December 13
    French Toast Sticks/Syrup
    Sausage
    Potato Wedges/Ketchup
    Peaches
    Graham Snack (HS)
    Milk
  • Friday, December 14
    Orange Chicken
    Brown Rice
    Corn
    Stir Fry Veg.
    Fruit
    Milk
  • Monday, December 17
    Nachos
    Ground Beef
    Cheese Sauce
    Lettuce, Tomato
    Ranchero Beans
    Fruit Cocktail
    Milk
  • Tuesday, December 18
    Grilled Chicken
    Savory Rice
    Broccoli/Cheese
    Garlic Twist
    Fruit
    Milk
  • Wednesday, December 19
    Ham
    Mashed Potatoes/Gravy
    Sweet Potatoes
    Mixed Vegetables
    Roll/Jelly
    Strawberries
    Ice Cream
    Milk
  • Thursday, December 20
    Garlic Cheese French Bread Pizza
    Marinara Sauce
    Lettuce Salad/Dressing
    Bananas
    Graham Crackers (HS)
    Milk
  • Friday, December 21
    Corn Dog/Ketchup
    Peas
    Apples
    Rice Crispy Bar
    Milk