Lunch Menu


  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Monday, December 2
    Deli Sub Sandwich
    Lettuce/Tomato/Cheese
    Mayo/Mustard
    Hash Brown/Ketchup
    Broccoli
    Fruit
    Choc. Chip Cookie
    Milk
  • Tuesday, December 3
    Pizza
    Breadstick/Marinara
    Corn
    Banans
    Milk
  • Wednesday, December 4
    Tacos
    Lettuce/Cheese
    Baked Beans
    Chips/Salsa (HS)
    Pears
    Milk
  • Thursday, December 5
    Spaghetti & Meat Sauce
    Fresh Veggies/Dressing
    Garlic Toast
    Applesauce
    Milk
  • Friday, December 6
    Popcorn Chicken/BBQ
    Potato Smiles/ Ketchup
    Green Beans
    Orange
    Dinner Roll/Jelly
    Rice Crispy Bar (HS)
  • Monday, December 9
    Quesadillas/Salsa
    Spinach Salad/Dressing
    Mixed Vegetables
    Strawberries
    Milk
  • Tuesday, December 10
    Mr. Rib on aBun/BBQ
    Confetti Fries/Ketchup
    Baked Beans
    Fruit
    Milk
  • Wednesday, December 11
    Chicken Strips/Ketchup
    Mashed Potatoes/Gravy
    Broccoli/Cheese
    Dinner Roll/Jelly
    Fruit
    Cookie
    Milk
  • Thursday, December 12
    French Toast Sticks/Syrup
    Sausage Links
    Hash Brown/Ketchup
    Peaches
    Orange Juice
    Milk
  • Friday, December 13
    Orange Chicken
    Rice
    Stir Fry Veggies
    Corn
    Fruit Slushie
    Milk
  • Monday, December 16
    Nachos/Ground Beef/Cheese/Lettuce/Tomatoes
    Fiesta Beans
    Fruit
    Milk
  • Tuesday, December 17
    Meatball Sub/Cheese
    Fresh Veggies/Ranch
    Chips
    Fruit
    Milk
  • Wednesday, December 18
    Roast Beef
    Mashed Potatoes/Gravy
    Green Beans
    Dinner Roll/Jelly
    Strawberries
    Ice Cream Treat
    Milk
  • Thursday, December 19
    Pizza
    Breadstick/Marinara
    Lettuce Salad/Dressing
    Banans
    Milk
  • Friday, December 20
    Egg/Sausage/Cheese Sandwich
    Hash Brown/Ketchup
    Fruit
    Juice
    Milk